Uncategorized

Re: Fwd: New submission from #Sisterhood #CWA Contact Form | Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

I’m back yet again to let know that everything has been taking care on there end.  In which I’m glad for, but still wish that it hadn’t taking them so long to for them to it.  Especially, figuring it out about this particular feature regarding this and what I went through on this.

At the same time heres the link again to both my original blog entry and there website as well.  In which I do plan on forwarding couple of my most recent blog entries regarding what I have found and etc.  Even with forwarding this to what  I have found after I found this.

https://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com/2017/06/14/fwd-new-submission-from-sisterhood-cwa-contact-form/

Standard