Uncategorized

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup) – Profile – Loving Being A Mom – Community Forum

http://lovingbeingamom.com/community/profile/jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup/

7/10/17
Dear everyone both on/ff of here,
I’m back yet again with another one.
I mean its basically been on my mind for quite sometime now.
At the same time heres the entry that I did on both concerning and question on it.
Wheres intellectual stimulation part of FF – Female Forum

https://www.femaleforum.com/forums/topic/wheres-intellectual-stimulation-part-of-ff/

6/12/17

Dear Martin, Kiwi, and everyone else on/ff of here:,

I know that I only been on here a couple to few mo now.  Still can’t help, but thinking about this particular aspect from it.  Even with my own work as well.  That also goes for either go/staying because of it.  Don’t worry its not the against the owner/s, admin/s, mod/s (Martin and Kiwi), members, and/or the input that I have receiving here as well.  Mainly it has to do with how its run (at least some of it ) and even with the new one in the place as well.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard