Uncategorized

The Man Who Remade Motherhood | Time.com – Female Forum

https://www.femaleforum.com/forums/topic/the-man-who-remade-motherhood-time-com/

http://time.com/606/the-man-who-remade-motherhood/?xid=newsletter-brief

6/24/17

Dear everyone both on/ff of here,

For a limited time, TIME is giving all readers special access to subscriber-only stories. Read our 2012 cover story on “attachment parenting” here

I’m glad to see that they are doing.  Especially, for me have only heard it more then saw and read it.  Since at the time and still feel that I’m novice in this/ese particular subject/s.  But of course I still plan on reading the whole thing because to its quite important to see how they covered.  At the same time have both heard and saw some of Dr. William P. “Bill” Sears, M.D.  Whom three out of the eight children (sons) have followed in his foot steps as well.  On top of that theirs other one his children (son as well) studying to be.  Well, from at least what I read on his Wikipedia Page https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Sears_(physician).  On the other hand his wife and their mother (Martha) is also in the business.  In which shes the nurse (RN) in it and has written at least one book dedicated to breastfeeding entire.

Now, lets get back to why I’m both sharing and posting this in the first place.  Since thats out of the way.

I mean just look at how far we moved on from this method/style of parenting.  Especially, with soo many more/other parenting methods/styles out there.

On top of that I for one have acquired my fair share of both learning and researching on all of this and beyond.  That includes going toward as well.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard