Uncategorized

Ancestry, Genealogy, and/or DNA – Female Forum

https://www.femaleforum.com/forums/topic/ancestry-genealogy-and-dna/

6/24/17

Dear Everyone both on/ff of here,

I mean have you and/or members of family ever looked further into your Ancestry, Genealogy, and DNA.

Since thats appears to be somewhat the case either in and/or both ancient and eastern worlds.  As opposed to somewhat the case either in and/both ancient western worlds.

Well, I for one I still really love to look further into my family’s Ancestry, Genealogy, and DNA.  Have to say that I can’t even remember when I even started to think about all of this.  AKA after the internet came about.  Of course both of my parents sides of the family.  Even through I sorta remember someones on my mother’s father side of the family looked into.  At the same time I think thats how it found about the rest of the family.  Tried to do my DNA testing through ones of the DNA services, but it ended a disaster and was a waste of money.  Now it totally makes me more wearily about the money part of it.  Especially, sites like Ancestry.  Even through have looked at from here to there, but never passed the free stuff.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard