Uncategorized

What Women remeber they fought for, It’s up to us, and whom work – Female Forum

https://www.femaleforum.com/forums/topic/what-women-remeber-they-fought-for-its-up-to-us-and-whom-work/

Have you either ever heard, read, saw, and why/not part of it as well?
Here they are with the exact titles to them and my part why/not of it as well.
 
“Remember the Ladies”, Celebrating Those Who Fought for Freedom at the Ballot Box, Angela P. Dodson, 2017.
Have yet to start even reading this particular one, but again I’m 2nd thoughts whether/not that I should bought it in the 1st place.  Since it appears to be stuff in there that I already know for a quite bit of time.
 
It’s Up to the Women, Eleanor Roosevelt (Mrs. Franklin D. aka Delano Roosevelt) Introduction by Jill Lepore, 1933/2017.
I’m already finished with this one and have to say that its pretty much relevant today as to when it was originally came out.
 
Women Who Work:  Rewriting the Rules for Success, Ivanka Trump, 2017
I’m only just wondering because I just started to read the book above this one.  I’m currently rethinking my decision to even buy and read this one.  Since it appears to me to be originally, but then unoriginally as well.  In which this also applies to even if I whether I finish the book itself.
Yours truly,
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard