Uncategorized

Beyond Paul Hawken’s Drawdown and Amanda Joy Ravenhill – Female Forum

https://www.femaleforum.com/forums/topic/beyond-paul-hawkens-drawdown-and-amanda-joy-ravenhill/

I’m back yet again with another.  Is it just me that still thinks that the majority has gone overboard as opposed to the minority of us.  Don’t get me wrong I’m in the middle of road.  I mean whom really truly knows about all of this.  At the same time I heard that we the Americans have far more then the Europeans with the 1991 one, but we are getting the blame now.

Basically, I first saw this i/o the bestseller area of in the local small book store in my town and have been on/ff with this.

Heres the rest of the info in regards to all of this.

Back yet again with another. Basically, I changed my mind about all of this. I mean after more of it and buying it afterwards. At the same time did cancelled it from the library of course. It involved exactly going there and telling them.

Standard