Uncategorized

Beyond both concerns and questions on/regarding What Is the Bible?:…, Rob Bell | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8156/

?:…How an Ancient Library of Poems, Letters, and Stories Can Transform the Way You Think and Feel About Everything

5/19/17

Dear Everyone both on/ff of here,

I’m back yet again with another.

Have you either beyond heard/read about/saw of it?

I for one have saw it while browsing through the new releases via BN.Com (Barnes & Noble), ts always for books, and nothing else.  Of course I do it weekly for quite some time now.  Thats in addition to after going to local bookstore and maybe the library as well to look through new releases as well.  In which I also look throughout the library as well.

So now, I’m really doing all of my learning, researching, and beyond on both the book and Mr. Bell as well.

Since I’m still in the middle of the road on all of this and beyond.  And/or ever since I can remember.  Being what I’m in regards to both of my political and religious views.  Undecided Registered Centrist Moderate Independent Voter.  Religious – Spiritual – Christian – Roman Catholic – Our Lady of Mt. Carmel – Vatican.  In which I really prefer to stay both instead of switching to one/s or the other/s.  Even through I have gone through phase/s of my life in which I was wasn’t.  Whom I leaned more towards to Agnostic/Atheist/New Age/Pagan/Wicca/n as well.  Pretty much those are way beyond me because I find that I just can easily incorporate them in what I was born/bought up as.  Being from pretty much non observant parent/other family members/friends/acquaintances as well.  Especially, beyond ever since my mom’s original ovarian cancer diagnoses (6/6/2008) surgery to removed it (10/6/`08- brain tumor (secondary – Mother’s Day Weekend (5/2015) – death from it (4/26/`16).

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

jessicaabruno@icloud.com

jessicabrunowaybeyondfedup@gmail.com

https://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com

http://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.tumblr.com

Standard