Uncategorized

Beyond The Pioneer Woman | Ree Drummond new magazine/e, periodical, all of the others, including all of other the news, and media out there | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8153/

5/18/17

Dear Beyond Ree/Ms Drummond, including her fans/followers, and the rest of you both on/ff of here:,

Thank you for also beyond both starting this TPWM (The Pioneer Woman Magazine).  Hello, Friends! | The Pioneer Woman | Ree Drummond

Oh! I almost forgot. Here’s the cover of the PW Magazine! I posted it on The Pioneer Woman – Ree Drummond – Posts | Facebook last week, but also wanted to share here in case you didn’t see it.

I’m very excited about the magazine. I waited until I really felt I knew what I wanted to do with it, and I’m so happy with how it turned out. I had you (yes, you!) in mind when I created it, and made sure it had a lot of the qualities of my blog (weirdness, etc; ha). My goal is that while you’re reading it, you’re never bored!

Specifics: The first issue will launch nationwide June 6 in newsstands at Walmart stores and The Merc! After that, we’ll have subscription options for future issues.

Even through I’m still beyond in the middle of the road on this and everything else you do.  Of course I commend you for doing, but still think thats it a little excessive.  With all of the copycatting out there ever since beyond the internet upon the scene.  Whatever happen to originality before that and especially since the beginning of time for sure.

At the same time I do have a couple to few magazine/e periodicals as well.  In which I have yet to find the time to both catch up and read them all before anymore come.  In which that also applies to me with reading books as well.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard