Uncategorized

Beyond what the heck has happened to us being less/less modesty over then more/more immodesty during at least this past/couple/few decade/s | Female Forum

5/11/17
Dear Everyone both on/ff of here,
Have to say that this isn’t my first/last time that I have thought about this, but never went on to post it.
Just look at some of my reply/ies to another thread/s on here.  Thought it was time! http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8124/ and that also goes for my own intro post/s/thread/s.  I mean its also for everything else as well both on/ff of here.  Such a beyond actors/athletes/celebrities/famous people/sports figures.  That also includes beyond their partners as well.  Becoming beyond inspirational/motivational, personal development/growth, and self care/help/improvement gurus.  Its beyond either going through a personal crisis/es and experience/s.  Then, theres beyond some of them whom choose to be what I said in the title line.  In which beyond all of this applies to all/over/any/everyone/thing as well.
What do you think of it and why/not?
I for one I’m in the middle of the road on this.  I mean beyond when its/they do it/them in the middle of the road/right way.
At the same time this also applies to beyond it/them wearing night cloth/es/gown/pajama/s, sweat/s, and wind suit/s/jacket/s/pant/s as well.
Think thats it for now.
Thank you, again, in advance.
Yours truly,
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard