Uncategorized

Belated beyond My Favorite Products For Babies First Year – By Angela, Best of the Best Baby Items, and Looking Back on our First Year As Parents – Champagne + Shimmer | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8141/

5/7/17

Dear Angela (Ang), Jessica (Jess), and everyone both on/ff of here,

I’m back yet again with another blog entries by these bloggers whom I have already mentioned on here on a numerous past occasions.  Even through they are pretty much identical to each other, but still its worth sharing in my eyes.  In which all of is no longer on here because basically its me repeating myself over and over again.  This also goes for old blog and her partner as well.

Belated beyond My Favorite Products For Babies First Year – By Angela, Best of the Best Baby Items, and Looking Back on our First Year As Parents – Champagne + Shimmer.

Basically, I saw and read this when you first published it (Thurs., 5/4/17), but really haven’t felt urge to say anything this up to now.  Well, I’m really late in seeing these entries when you first published them (Wed., 2/8/17 and Mon., 2/16/17).

Thank you, for doing blog again in advance.  Especially, doing your own (By Angela Price) as opposed to doing it with someone (family member/close friend).  Like you old one (Champagne and Shimmer) that you did with your friend (Jessica (Jess) Loera).  In which she has kept doing it as well.  Even through I’m also read that one as well.  With her husband and son (Jay and Leo).  This also applies to your your husband and daughter (Cary and Liv).  I’m also in love the name Liv as well.  Of course that includes your friend’s son name Leo as well.

Now, before I forget Happy Belated 1st Birthday, Liv.  In which both of you and Carey are doing a wonderful job with her.  Please, don’t even start worry about the amount posts and pictures that you will have.

I’m also beyond both concerning and questioning how much does babies and their parents need in the 1st place.  To me I totally think its way too much to begin with.  I mean over this past decade/s/couple/few that it has been the case.  Especially, with all of the baby showers, registries, and beyond that are involved in all of it.  I’m really into the baby blessings ceremonies that are identical as to what I mention before.  In which I’m in the middle of the road regarding to bridal showers, registries, and beyond that are involved in all of it.  At the same time have no clue whatsoever if theres such a thing/s as a bridal blessings ceremonies that are identical as to what I mention before.

At the same time I also can go a little bit overboard with all of this.  I’m also including beyond as well.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard