Uncategorized

Re: San Francisco, California USA Vacation and I’m going to be away from 4/25/ to /28/2017 | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8127/#58903

Jessica A B – 29 Apr 2017 09:11 PM
KitKatKitty – 25 Apr 2017 04:00 AM

Have a wonderful time, Jessica A B.

Lindylo – 26 Apr 2017 04:42 AM

Have a great time Jessica

KitKatKitty – 28 Apr 2017 08:05 AM

Do tell us how your trip went! I hope you had a wonderful time. Anyhow, I would love to hear the details!

KitKatKitty, Lindyo, and everyone else whom either responded/on/ff of here,

Thank you, again, and in advance.  Got/home safe and sound.  In which all in all was way beyond wonderful.  It was what I thought it was and even more as well.  Even through we did most of everything when we were there, but still wish we stayed a little bit longer to see everything else as well.  Especially, highly recommend it for everyone do it in conjunction to a one yr anniversary of ones loved passing.  I mean if you have the means to do it and etc.  At the same time I’m have no whatsoever clue as to when I will get my photos up on my social media accounts that offered that.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

5/6/17

Dear Everyone both on/ff of here,

Back yet again because I finally posted all of my pictures from here to my to my 1st set of instagram, 2nd set of instagram, 3rd set of instagram, 4th set of instagram, and 5th set of instagram.  At the same time was able to share them with both of my facebook and twitter accounts only.  Don’t worry I’m going to doing both emailing and sharing else where as well.  Now in hindsight, I wish took more pictures while we were there.  I mean the two other days as well, but I’m not able to share my sisters ones that she shared with me.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard