Uncategorized

Infectious Disease Is the Next Big Global Security Risk | Time.com | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8140/

5/6/17

Dear everyone both on/off of here.

Sharing this with all of you and even through I have yet to read it myself.  Basically, saw this on the front cover of the issue that I have just got here.

What do you think of this and why/not?

I know that I’m going to a old record on all of this from here and out.

Personally, I think its been overblown out portion or whatever its called.  By beyond by the majority of the news media.  Instead of beyond the opposite minority news media.  Even through I know it still exists, today, as like in the past, and will continue in the future as well.  At the same time I’m still in the middle of road on beyond this.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard