Uncategorized

Re: Cable News Gets It Wrong on Abortion and Reproductive Rights – Our Bodies Ourselves | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8135/#58876

I’m back yet again with yet another response and in which I altogether, yesterday when I originally posted the intro/thread.

Basically, its all about these two drs and their books/memoirs.  I mean both of them work with women, but in different specialties/sub as well.  One on each side of the abortion/anti and pro-choice/life arguments.

Bought, but ended returning it before reading it because in the end just couldn’t put myself through it.  Its now a GYN, but used to be a OB as well, but stopped sometime ago.

Dr. William H. “Willie” Parker, M.D., MPH, Msc., Life’s Work:  A Moral Argument for Choice

Bought and read it a couple of yrs ago.

It is a Family Practice/itioner.

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard