Uncategorized

Cable News Gets It Wrong on Abortion and Reproductive Rights – Our Bodies Ourselves | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8135/

Cable News Gets It Wrong on Abortion and Reproductive Rights – Our Bodies Ourselves

I’m back yet again with yet another one.  I for one I’m waybeyondfedup with all of this.  Basically, OBOS/beyond is/are always been non-profit, whom should remain independent.  In the end it/they don’t and especially the ones whom bear on the left/democrat/liberal/progressive/beyond.  In which I can’t recall whatsoever if I have seen this done on the other side including independent/moderate/undecided.  Especially, ever since the 2012 Presidential Election.  Where also went on road trip to hand copies of the current (2011) edition of it.  At the same time this also applies to that went under as well.  I for one I’m still in the middle of the road on this.  Just wish that there/s an alternative/s to this and beyond.

Plus, on the right and issue side of it.  I’m pretty much against it unless if its rape/incest.  At the same this also applies to birth control contraception/emergency/family planning/fertility awareness method/beyond.
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard