Uncategorized

Belated beyond Mommy Shaming – By Angela | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8134/

Belated beyond Mommy Shaming – By Angela

I’m back yet again with another blog by this blogger whom I have already mentioned on here on a numerous past occasions.  In which all of is no longer on here because basically its me repeating myself over and over again.

Basically, it/this is about what we as both women and mothers do the best.  At least from what I have gathered from all of my learning/researching, so far, and will continue going toward as well.

In which I’m in totally 100% agreement with her on this.  I for one usually try to stay from all of this.  Unless provoked of course.  It has come along as well.

At the same time I would also love to see even more on this from both other women and mothers.  That can include men and fathers as well.
Standard