Uncategorized

Re: My Intro Post: Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup) open letter Jessica (Jess) Loera, Champagne and Shimmer,… | Female Forum

I’m back yet again with even more observations that I feel need to point out as well.  I mean after I have read/at skim both of their blogs thoroughly.  I mean it took of a course a couple/few days to do it, but in which I’m very glad that I did.  Of course have tried either to comment/ed/email/ed//reply/ied in a quite few entries that I have found questionable in my eyes.  At the same time I felt the need to take out everything else that was above here out.  Basically, it had to with how much characters that i have either had left/used.

It has to do with both of what they/didn’t wear in regards to maternity clothes in their pregnancies.

Including their birth story/what they bought/packed in their bags for throughout their stays in the hospital.  Also, with what their partners bought with them as well.  Plus, they bought for their babies of course.  In which can be address to everyone else on all of here/commented/replied to their blogs/off of all that I mentioned.

I’m also going to be focusing on all of their life/parenting styles.

At the same time thats includes both of their fashion senses as well.  In which I don’t think it will include their either partners and their kids as well.

Is really need a even wear maternity clothes at all in ones pregnancy and maybe with for a little bit of postpartum?  Like especially for the ones breastfed/eding/nurse/d/ing.  I mean besides the undergarments of course.  When you can easily wear you current clothes and/or partner ones.  Even with all of the changes to them in the last couple of decades/a generation as well.

Both of their birth were similar/different then each others.  Plus, both of them were smart not to have a much of a birth plan because it/they pretty much thrown out of the window with hospital births.  At least thats what I gathered from all of my learning/researching on all of this that I have already did, so far of course.  I mean both of them were a wk estimated past due.  So, then they ended up being induced of course, but ended up with very much different outcomes.  Including both of them whom had either labored/delivered a whole lot longer then what the whats its recommended of course.  So, that one ended up with finally emergency c/cesarean section and it included a lot longer stay in postpartum (Mother/Baby) unit.  Then, the other one it/their baby was born with a little bit limp because of the lack of oxygen in her at that time.  Of course needed attention, so that only a couple of min before it was bought back to the chest.  It was in complete shock when her partner announced it was girl (I’m glad to see that they found out before it was.  Unlike the other one whom found out before).  It thought that it was a boy all through out the pregnancy.  That made her then to questioning trusting her own instincts ever again after that.  At the same time when the other one got to the that part as well.  One of them was even more up and about as opposed to the opposite.  I mean she settled herself in by getting settled (unpack and rearrange the room). Because she super OCD.  To top that off she took even a shower to freshen up for visitors as well.  Even included what all of them bought with them to hospital.  Like one of them bought everything from home.  I mean it felt like that while reading and also like being either in hotel/resort/all exclusive/spa/on vacation.  As opposed to what one would expect for something like this.  All of them were used by it.  At the same time that also includes its The Emergency That Should Have as well.  Then to top that off it also included its accessories kit as well.  In it said I should have of been more worried first about the emergency car, kit but that didn’t seem as fun.  In addition that it also included couple of entries (in different sections) regarding both how to stay healthy this (past) winter and what to do when if you get a cold or stomach flu.  In those it was in more the majority part of it as opposed to being either in the minority or the middle of the road.  Even though her partner is a er doctor of course.  Can/don’t ever recall if I saw anything on any of this on the one.  If so I’m glad for in a way, but then still wish to see that are in the middle of road.

They pretty much appears to me that all of their life/parenting styles are at least to me that they lean with the majority (at least in America/United States/Australia/New Zealand/Canada/England/Great Britain/Ireland/United Kingdom/maybe more since everywhere else is/are becoming more then ever Westernized).  I’m sorry yet again for another run on sentence.  The others that whom are like me in the minority and/or in the middle of the road.

At the same time I’m also in the middle of the road when it comes to both of their fashion senses/styles.  Mainly, its hit and/or miss with me.  Basically, got this from my fraternal twin sister.  One of them did a entry regarding bell bottoms/boot cut/flare jeans are back in style.  In which to me I kinda found was disturbing to me because to me they never went of out style.  At least in eyes.

In which I’m sorry yet again for going the distance on part of this response as opposed to others.

Standard

Leave a Reply

