Uncategorized

Re: My intro post/thread: Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup) open letter Jessica (Jess) Loera, Champagne and Shimmer,… | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8111/#58733

acherrystone – 17 Apr 2017 11:34 AM

I have no idea………

Cheryl, all of the others both on/ff of here as well,

Hmm you have no idea as to what I’m either referring/talking about here as well.

Well, this is my original reply to you and it was in the same one as my reply to KitKatKitty.  Have since then decided to take out of there and do a new response to here.  Along with even more further explanation as to whom and I’m talking about.  Along with quoted my original (intro) post to this.

Jessica A B – 16 Apr 2017 08:29 PM

,…Angela Price, was formerly with Jess Loera on Champagne and Shimmer, but is only on By Angela Price

4/16/17

Dear Ms Loera and Ms Price:

I know that I usually try to avoid these situations altogether, but I felt I pretty much need to address it.  Especially, have already either commented, replied, started another intro post/thread on here, and beyond.  Starting it with a intro post/thread on the chit/chat, discussion, forum that I belong to even before putting it on my own blog 1st a ball.  In which that also includes pinning it on couple of my own boards there and other social media networking portals, and sites.

I mean its pretty much for Ms Price, By Angela Price.  Not for Ms Loera, Champagne and Shimmer.  But still worth addressing to both of them.

Basically, its be in regards of Ms Price being of influence to the masses and beyond.  I mean that her partner is a famous athlete of course.  Whom prefers to much private outside of it then her.

At the same time I mean it also can be applied to Ms Loera.  Whom her partner is a doctor (ER) as well.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

ABOUT – Champagne + Shimmer

I’m Jess Loera and I started Champagne and Shimmer as a fun hobby a few years ago!

I’m a Mom to a cute little baby boy, wife to an ER doctor, daughter to some awesome parents, and friend to many!

I love to write about fitness, fashion, healthy lifestyle, and how to make life a little easier.

I’m a new mama so excuse overload of baby pictures, spelling errors, and just beware that sometimes my sentences might not make perfect sense… mommy brain!

Thanks for taking the time to check my blog out.

About – By Angela

My name is Angela Price, I am a 30 year old from Washington State, but now spend most of my time in Canada. I attended Washington State University (Go Cougs!) where I majored in Marketing and minored in Finance.  My husband plays hockey, so during the winter months we reside in Montreal, Quebec. Our summers are spent in Kelowna, British Columbia. We just had our first child, a sweet baby girl named Liv.

I use to say that I wasn’t a very passionate person, I kinda dabble in a little of everything, and once I get bored I move on to the next thing that grabs my attention. I never really throw myself wholeheartedly in to anything in particular.

All though, over the last few years I have really put all of my energy in to maintaining a healthy balanced life, and trying to figure out exactly what that means. Without even realizing it, this became my passion.

Having a healthy balanced life encompasses lot….It is my relationship with God, family and friends. It is keeping my body healthy with exercise and local organic foods. It is having a sense of adventure and being out in nature as much as possible. It is having a sense of caring, and seeing the value of giving and volunteering. It is making our home a beautiful tranquil space where we are untroubled.

And of course, capturing it all with my favorite hobby, photography and then sharing it with you.

Now, hopefully it makes even more sense as opposed to before.  Even through I made a couple changes to mistakes that I have noticed after doing both copied and pasted from to here.  They are the spelling/s and line between each paragraph that I quoted from in order for it to be readable on here.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

jessicaabruno@icloud.com

jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup@gmail.com

https://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com

http://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.tumblr.com

Standard