Uncategorized

Re: Beyond all of the bitch/ing, copy/ing kat/ting, paste/ing, rant/ing, rave/ing, vent/ing, and/or maybe more as well | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8100/#58671

author=”Souxi” date=”1492079726″Jessica no offence, but I’m not sure what you mean? Also, dont know if you realised, but this section is for men, to ask for advice from female forum members. We do get the odd one from time to time. Hope we didnt scare them off.  😆

Souxi,
Thanx and well I’m aware of that.  Here I thought that posting in this section is/was the only one that men can reply to.  Guess, I’m was wrong on all of this.
At the same time here I made myself clearly in what I was posting it. To me much matter err on the side of caution and make this into more of generalization as opposed to it being.  While also being worried about offending as well.
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard