Uncategorized

Beyond all of the bitch/ing, copy/ing kat/ting, paste/ing, rant/ing, rave/ing, vent/ing, and/or maybe more as well | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8100/

Have to say that I have often thought about this, but never publicly to either my family, off/nline friends.  I mean with online is/are blog entry/ies, post/s/intro thread/s on all of the chats, discussions, forums, portals, sites, social media networking that I have belong/ed during all of my time online, so far and will surely continue for the rest of time online/life.

Basically, also this applies to all of baby/ies, child/ren, tween/s, teen/s, adult/s.  I mean of course for the baby/ies and child/ren part/s are not written by it/them, but it/their either parent/s, if not it/them it/them certainly by either it/their grandparent/s, loved one/s, and maybe a/their friend/s of it/their parent/s.  Whom it/they trust like it/they it/are family.

By the way it/is/this apply/ies to beyond as well.  Like more like life/style, work, schooling, and maybe more as well.

As far me I also this happen/ed/ing more and more for less/more over this past decade/dozen yrs.  In which I totally can’t recall whatsoever when this/all of started. Don’t get wrong I was well aware of, but never pursuing my learning/researching into this/all of it.  Have to say that I’m in the middle of the road when it comes to making a living out of it/this as well.  Basically, have seen it happened to a number of them.  Either following/un of course.

At the same time I know that I’m truly guilty on this myself.  Even with all of the lessons that I have learned over all of these yrs so far.  This also applies to how I was formally schooled as well.  I mean it was in the middle of the road.

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard