Uncategorized

Beyond even more concerning, questions, expanding, and improving FF | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8088/

4/9/17

Dear Martin and/or whomever else this may concerns,

I know that this isn’t my first/last time that I have done a intro post/thread.  But still its worth it beginning up again.  Of course have often thought of it, but really never bought it up on any of my blogs/other chats/discussions/forums/portals/sites/social media networking that I have either belong/ed to.

Basically, I mean especially with my posting style and sharing.  This also applies to beyond both collaborating and merging.  Beyond with some other/s either blog/chats/discussions/forums/portals/sites/social media networking out there.  Like with both members and even with non members.  Think I have seen it happened in either couple/few places that I used belonged to.  At the same time I really never either heard/read/seen anything on this before.  At least as I can recall.  In which I’m all for, but it/they still the anatomy to remain the same even with it/they.  Of course I would love to see like male as opposed to anything else.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard