Uncategorized

Newtown | Documentary about Sandy Hook School Shooting Aftermath | Independent Lens | PBS | Female Forum

Got this from heard/saw on tv, just in the last couple/few wk/mos ago.
Yet again another on this. Especially, one would think all of this should be over now. At the same time I’m also thinking of this being of the many possible scenarios that all of us should be beyond alert/prepared for/disaster/emergency preparedness/survival/whstf. I mean for all of man made/natural ones as opposed to one over the other. Especially, including all of civilians as well as professional. Everyone/where else should all do it as well.
Yet another again, please, feel to see my own blog entry regarding all of this #Waybeyondfedup open letter to all that were involved in #2017WomensMarch and #beyondhttps://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com/…/waybey…/ for more on how I feel on all of this.
Heres even more additional websites, social media networking portals that I have found as well. #Ladies #Women #Against #Feminism http://ladiesagainstfeminism.org and http://womenagainstfeminism.org
Now just wish others would follow suit with this because to this is very important to me.
I also highly recommend beyond all of start doing you own learning and researching on it as well. I mean this also applies beyond to everything that I have mentioned above here. To me I found its very important so you can be proactive in it. Also, please take everything with a grain of salt as well. Especially, pseudoscience part of it as well. This also applies to beyond as well.
Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)
Standard