Uncategorized

Beyond First Responders Stage Truck Attack Simulation At Jones Beach « CBS New York

http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2017/04/02/nassau-county-first-responders-stage-truck-attack-simulation-at-jones-beach/

Just saw this on the news on one of the local stations in my area and wanted to share it with all of you.

Again, to me this is one of the many possible scenarios that all of us should be beyond alert/prepared for/disaster/emergency preparedness/survival/whstf.  I mean for all of man made/natural ones as opposed to one over the other.  Especially, including all of civilians as well as professional.  Everyone/where else should all do it as well.

I also highly recommend beyond all of start doing you own learning and researching on it as well.  I mean this also applies beyond to everything that I have mentioned above here.  To me I found its very important so you can be proactive in it.  Also, please take everything with a grain of salt as well.  Especially, pseudoscience part of it as well.  This also applies to beyond as well.

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard