Uncategorized

Beyond hitting all of these major posting milestones in a wk of officially being on here | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/8046/

4/1/17

Dear Martin and/or whomever else this may concerns,

I mean beyond 1st, 5th, 10th, 15th, 25th, 50th, 100th.

I normally don’t do this kind of posting or at least in a very long time on yet another different chats, discussions, forums, portals, sites, social media networking feed, page feed.  Expect for blogs part of it because rarely ever do either comment/post/reply on it.  At the same time really never reached beyond the 1st couple of plateaus before here.  At least as far I can recall.  Also, it took me beyond a quite a longtime before I even decided to even joined here.  A whole of lot pit stops in between here.  Well, did once before, but didn’t read the final instructions close enough because I usually either need/don’t need to confirmed my account via email/owner/s/admin/s/mod/s confirmed for me.  Also, either by automatically/manually.

Even through most of my posts have been intro posts to threads that I started.  In which were beyond copied and pasted from my own personal and the link to it is in my profile area.

Have to say that I’m somewhat of shock beyond on this.  I’m usually either warned once to a couple of times to stop and/or limit my # of intro posts/threads up to a few per day.  In which I did get, but don’t get at the same time.  At the same time if that didn’t work I usually either suspended for a period of time/permanent banned/left on my own accord before any of this happened to me.

In which I’m glad for in retro respect, but still wish that it didn’t take me soo long to joined here.  Also, I usually prefer beyond update aka latest forum software thats out there as well.  Whether its beyond either Invision, vBulletin, WordPress.  Expect for beyond Email/Facebook Groups/Google Groups/Wikipedia/Yahoo Groups.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard