Uncategorized

Endometriosis | Second Opinion

https://www.secondopinion-tv.org/episode/endometriosis

Hmm all bad/good for them, interesting, okay, understandable, and WOW.

I also highly recommend beyond all of start doing you own learning and researching on it as well.  This also applies beyond the obs and/or gyns side of things.  I mean also look at all of the nursing, doulas, midwifery, and birth/allied health professionals side of things.  At the same time I still don’t get PBS and beyond as well.  As to why they mainly feature beyond the obs/gyns side of things.  As opposed to the other side that I have mentioned here.  Even through they a have program on their Masterpiece Theater Called the Midwife in which has aired ever since Fall of 2012.  By the way its from the BBC, but have no clue whatsoever as what the 1st part is called over there.  To me I found its very important so you can be proactive in it.  Also, please take everything with a grain of sat as well.  Especially, pseudoscience part of it as well.  This also applies to beyond as well.

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard