Uncategorized

Refer A Friend – The Truth About Vaccines

https://go.thetruthaboutvaccines.com/refer-a-friend/?pid=28ea58c4-4f26-4305-97be-e8fce5db62e6&source&contact_fields%5Bemail%5D=maha%40bellydanceforbirth.com&contact_fields%5Bfirst_name%5D=maha&custom_fields%5Bcustom_form_type%5D=lead&custom_fields%5Bpap_product_id%5D=subscribed-ttav-trailer&custom_fields%5Bvaccines_survey_stance%5D=anti-vaccines

Got this from one of my FBF (Facebook Friends) and its too important to me not share with you guys as well.
I also highly recommend beyond all of start doing you own learning and researching on it as well.  I mean this also applies beyond vaccination, immunization, circumcision, inactivism, breastfeeding, lactivism.  To me I found its very important so you can be proactive in it.  Also, please take everything with a grain of sat as well.  Especially, pseudoscience part of it as well.  This also applies to beyond as well.

 

Standard