Uncategorized

2016-pathfinders for cancer

https://www.pathfindersforcancer.org/

Have ever heard/read/watched about before I bought this up.

If so, what do you think of this and why/not?

I for one have a mixed bag of emotions on all of this.  I mean do get it, but then don’t get.

I also highly recommend beyond all of you start doing you own learning and researching on it as well.  I mean this also applies beyond to all cancers.  I mean like other women’s/GYNs/maybe to moms/OBs.  This also applies to all of babies, children, mens, animals, and/or maybe plants/trees.  At the same time I would love to see the rest of health/care, med/ical/icine to this for their own.  To me I found its/they are very important so you can be proactive in it.  Also, please take everything with a grain of sat as well.  Especially, pseudoscience part of it as well.  This also applies to beyond as well.

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard