Uncategorized

Re: Beyond posting style and sharing

Since I originally posted this on here, have since decided to post on there as well.  Heres the link to it, I mean with my response back to them more than anything else.

http://brokenforums.com/showthread.php?7071-Beyond-posting-style-and-sharing&p=78630&posted=1#post78630

And in the complete interest of transparency, I’m the individual who sent her that PM.

Again, if you want to be an individual and a member here, we would love to have you, but you seem to be all about hashtags and copy/paste the same things at several forums, and quite a few of the things you’ve posted make absolutely no sense to anyone who is a member here.

And to add to this, it is a Supermod at this forum and I am one of the Administrators.

We interact with and reply to posts that members make on a regular basis but in order to do this, the posts must make some sense to us and the rest of the members here. This is why we really do not wish to have you copy/pasting everything you post in other venues here as they do not make sense to the members of this forum.

If you have something interesting to share as an individual, you are welcome to post it here but please try to take the intended audience at this forum into account.

Thanks.

3/29/17

Dear Whomever this may concerns,

Again, I still feel the same way as I did before all of this. In which hardly experience anymore because they pretty much get me and beyond. Still I’m going to be sharing all of this, but don’t worry I’m going to be with holding the names, but not your titles. To me its still very important to post no matter what.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

jessicaabruno@icloud.com

jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup@gmail.com

https://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com

http://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.tumblr.com

Standard