Uncategorized

FF Needs More Members! | Female Forum

http://www.femaleforum.com/forums/viewthread/2989/P30/

WOW regarding how big this intro post and thread has gotten.  In which I’m in totally agreement with everyone that I originally quoted here, but couldn’t fit in the end.  Basically, I was at my limit for characters. I for one all for that feature because to me it just saves time.

Now, back to the original questioned here.  I for one also would love to see more then whats already here and what I have suggested in other intro posts/threads that I have did in this area of the forum and my intro part of here.  Have ever consider making sub forums inside the original forums as well.  Heres my ideas for what I would love to see as well.  Beyond news, current events, affairs, science, culture/al, society, rights, issues, religion, ethics, spirit/ual/uality, student/school/college/university/higher education philosophy, reference, and any/everything else, general, off topic.

At the same time I would love if FF expand and improve their social media networking besides FB (Facebook) and Twitter.  To include bbl (Bloglovin), GR (Good Reads), GP (Google Plus), Instagram, PI (Pinterest), TA (Tapatalk), TPC (Tea Party Community), WP (Wikipedia), WP (WordPress), and maybe even more.  I’m a little bit sorry for using these () a whole a lot.

This also applies to making it available in other languages as well.  I mean via Google Translate and/or something else along those lines.

Standard