Uncategorized

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Open #letter #Female #Forum: The #Online #Community for #Women and #error on my #account there

3/24/17

Dear Martin and/or whomever this may concerns,

I’m back yet again wondering about what are you, others besides #plans on both #expanding #improving FF (#femaleforum) into much #bigger #platform.  Especially, #offline as well #online.  Heres my examples for both of them.  #Book #like #OBOS, and/or both #magazine #ezine.  Basically, to me I #think #thats its #way #past #time for #some #competition for #beyond #OBOS.

At the same time I #have #also #did #numerous #blog #entries #regarding on my #feelings #regarding #OBOS #pretty #much #over #this #past #decade (#2012),

Think thats for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

jessicaabruno@icloud.com

jessicabrunowaybeyondfedup@gmail.com

https://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com

http://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.tumblr.com

Standard