Uncategorized

José Reyes sued by mother of his secret love child | Page Six

http://pagesix.com/2017/03/13/jose-reyes-sued-by-mother-of-his-secret-love-child/

Basically, I found while doing a search on him whether he at Spring Training with NY Mets or playing in World Baseball Classic for his country Dominican Republic.  And found this.  I’m waybeyondfedup with all of this with him and this also applies to others in all areas of life.  Whether they are famous and/or infamous.  I’m not taking sides on all of this because I’m in the middle all of this.  This also includes all other areas of life.  Do highly recommend for him go and get #paternity #testing to either prove he’s the father of this child or not.  I’m also wouldn’t shocked that he and current wife Katherine Ramirez Reyes do end up getting a divorced after all of what they been though in the past of couple of yrs.  Even through their home country of Dominican Republic is pretty much a Roman Catholic.  By the way I think do remember reading in a article that NY Times on him after 2007 season regarding wheres she’s came from and its either the capital or some other major city there.  I for one can’t totally recalled whatsoever.  He’s from one of the rural parts of the country.

Standard