Uncategorized

#JessicaABruno #WayBeyondFedUp #OpenLetter #Google #Gmail #AccountHelp

1/31/2017

Dear Whomever this may concerns:

This isn’t my 1st and/or last time that I have contracted regarding all of this.  Since have yet to hear back from your end, I figured modesty well do this as well.  Basically, all of this began about 9 (1/19/17) days prior to my latest (1/27/17) episode.  At first, I thought that someone hacked into my account, have since come terms it wasn’t.  Now, I all I want is further explanation as to why it happened in the 1st place and then again.  At the same time have been using both google and gmail about a decade now and never had any problems with it until now.  Well, have been using google for longer then that.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

jessicaabruno@gmail.com

jessicaabruno@icloud.com

https://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com

http://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.tumblr.com

Standard