Uncategorized

#Waybeyondfedup open letter to all that were involved in #2017WomensMarch and #beyond

1/14/17

Dear all close, far, family, friends, acquaintances, and beyond,

I know I’m in late in forming my own opinion on all of this and beyond, but I feel thats it way past time to share my own opinions on all of this and beyond. Because I feel its better to get it out of my system before it builds up in my system like with both of my #depression and #anxiety have done this past year. #Withcomingbackinforce.

Basically, I’m #waybeyondfedup on all of this and beyond. I’m all for this to a degree, but then I’m not. Since to me what’s the point of all of this when its all done. Even through I’m no big fan of beyond #DonaldJTrump and #HillaryRodhamClinton. I’m a big fan of beyond #IvankaTrump and #CarlyFiorina instead.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (#waybeyondfedup)

jessicaabruno

jessicaabruno

https://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.wordpress.com

http://jessicaabrunowaybeyondfedup.tumblr.com

Standard