Uncategorized

When is a perfect time/s sell one/s house and especially if one/s going through terminal cancer diagnosis/es, with a partner/s as well – Emotional Health Question

https://shar.es/1DREyB

I mean just look at my family situation over past 8 yrs when I wife/mom got her initial cancer (ovarian cancer stage IV) up to her death. In which her death will be a yr on April 26, 2017.

This message was sent using ShareThis (http://www.sharethis.com)

I mean just look at my family situation over past 8 yrs when I wife/mom got her initial cancer (ovarian cancer stage IV) up to her death. In which her death will be a yr on April 26, 2017. We are still in the same house as we were in at the time and even before that (will be 34 yrs in May). That also goes for my next door neighbor as well (whom also has been there for the exact amount time as we have, but came 2 mos after us).

Your quite welcome regarding my question here. Have to say that its being bothering me more and more now as opposed to in the past. Hmm interesting, okay, understandable.

Standard