Uncategorized

Beyond Making Life Easy: A Simple Guide To A Divinely Inspired Life, Christiane Northrup, M.D.

Know I that I already blogged/posted about this book and its author more than once, in the past mo. This time is more a review of what I thought of both of them.

WOW

Especially, it was more worth it in the long run. I mean not just reading it, but buying it. I highly recommend everyone should either buy/burrow to read it because its highly worth it. So, that it keeps going or whatever its called. Now, just wish my mom was still around in able for me to talk about with her and read as well. As opposed to her previous book Goddesses Never Age: The Secret Prescription for Radiance, Vitality, and Well-Being. Of course I have already blogged/posted about it when I read them.

In which I still have a love and hate relationship with author, her daughter (Kate Northrup Watts), Kelly Brogan, M.D., and beyond.

Here we go again with the same old never ending stuff because of beyond both unrealistic and unsecurity. Especially, beyond even shelling out even more, more, again, again. Even with how are things shaping out ever since the market crash back in 2008. At the same time, please don’t get me wrong me with beyond all of this. Even though I’m with beyond with you guys with all of this in some shape, and/or form.

Standard