Uncategorized

Beyond actors, authors, other famous people private in addition to public information (blogs, others, social media networking, websites)

This isn’t first and/or last time that I have ever thought of this.

This is more me venting, ranting, bitching more then anything else.

I mean I just had a incident, While using pm (personal messenger) on FB (Facebook) beyond regarding her wedding and especially her dress. In the end she blocked me from ever messenger and her personal account on there. Should have seen coming of course because what said about beyond her dress itself, but not the wedding itself. In which now questioning this more then ever. We have been friends on FB ever since finally read her book, went to her sites, and connected with her on all of social media networking accounts via her site. Her name is Hannah Brencher Sheats, http://hannahbrencher.com and http://hannahbrenchercreative.com. Whom she wrote the memoir If You Find This Letter: My Journey to Find Purpose Through Hundreds of Letters to Strangers and also started the project The World Needs More Love Letters http://moreloveletters.com. I used pm (personal messenger) on FB (Facebook) beyond regarding her wedding and especially her dress. In the end she blocked me from ever messenger and her personal account on there. Should have seen coming of course because what said about beyond her dress itself, but not the wedding itself. In which now questioning this more then ever. We have been friends on FB when I finally read her book.  But did a search on FB on her for personal account as well. At the first when I started becoming FB and/or other social media networking sites, I emailed it, first before doing it. Of course it was fine with.

Standard