Uncategorized

Should one be put/even back on birth control to control hormones, especially, one with a beyond history of depression, anxiety, also with use of antidepressants, antipsychotics as well – Depression Question

https://shar.es/18SadV

Just look at my case. I mean I was originally put them because I was lacking in a female hormone or something like that while I was on antidepressant.

This message was sent using ShareThis (http://www.sharethis.com)

Just look at my case. I mean I was originally put them because I was lacking in a female hormone or something like that while I was on antidepressant. Then, 2nd time I wanted to be put back and my depression came back, it was while I wasn’t on one. This past time was put back because it thought it would help, but in the end didn’t. Now, my twin sister suggested to me that maybe its a good idea. Shes has a IUD in, shes like me, and beyond. At the same time I’m on few of antidepressants and maybe antipsychotic as well.

Again, thank you, again for your answer to my question here. Your welcome as well. Hmm interesting never thought it before. At the same time thats what I thought regarding it because I’m wearily, spl (spelling) about it.

Standard