Uncategorized

Jessica A Bruno waybeyondfedup | People | What Doctors Don’t Tell You

http://wddty.com/people/jessica-a-bruno-waybeyondfedup

http://wddty.com/community/forum/about-us/about-us-and-the-website/1902-beyond-trouble-with-certain-parts-also-with-both-expanding-and-improving

Beyond back with trouble with certain parts, also with both expanding, and improving

Basically, I meant I have been having trouble with the member/subscription part of the site. I like to delete my current payment method because I for one prefer to use either Paypal/Visa Checkout. In which I prefer Visa Checkout because to me its much safer than paypal. Wheres United States of America on the country list? In which there was only United States Minor Outlying Islands on the country list.

At the same time have ever thought about both expanding and improving because its way past time to do it. Especially, with all of the social media networking out there.

Also, this as well.

http://wddty.com/community/forum/about-us/about-us-and-the-website/1902-beyond-trouble-with-certain-parts-also-with-both-expanding-and-improving

Beyond how does one go about both expanding and improving its life

I for one I would truly love to lead that kind of life. But I can’t because I don’t have beyond the means. That also includes everything else. By the way I have a love and hate relationship with both mainstream/conventional and traditional/integrative medicines. In which beyond my parents and fraternal twin sister are into mainstream/conventional medicine. Especially, with my mom being a recent retired RN whom has been doing with her own health problems for her better part of her retirement. Well, they started almost a decade before her retirement. Still wants to experience it and even if I can’t be there.

This also applies to others. I for one would love this to be shared with the rest of the beyond the rest of health, medical, medicine community because to me its also applies to them as well. Maybe beyond as well.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard