Uncategorized

Stand Out Selfies

http://us7.campaign-archive1.com/?u=12bbf28aa99bdf62c30e5c10c&id=d7a69ba1b3&e=8beb98cf7b

​Thanx for updating us regarding A Mind of Your Own: The Truth about Depression and How Women Can Heal Their Bodies to Reclaim Their Lives. I’m still in the process of reading it. I have to admit that I have beyond both love, hate relationship with both of you, and your book so far. As opposed to previously. I was expecting a lot more than your have included, so far. Especially, beyond mothering and family (fertility, conception, pregnancy, birth, and mothering) aspects of it. I for one think they are just as important as everything else is. At the same time thank you for not including my selfie on the collage your created for this. To me its not one of my best ones. In which I for one don’t have ton of interest in it and especially doing it.

Standard