Uncategorized

Thank You For Your Gift – Positive News

https://www.positive.news/join/gift-subscription/thank-you/

​I’m back because I went ahead and subscribed to it. I have no clue as to why it says I bought a gift subscription to it because they had two options (UK & Intl). In which I had no choice to choose the Intl one because I live outside of UK. At the same time do wish in a way that I live in UK, but then don’t. At the same time have already sent them an email regarding whom I’m, come from, and etc with some of my recent work. So, that they have a idea whom I’m and etc. Since the magazine subscription itself is on the more pricey side, but in the end I thought it was worth it. Especially, I’m waybeyondfedup with the rest of the news media. I mean not just UK/US, but beyond as well.

Standard