Uncategorized

Sacred Activism: Moving Beyond the Ego – Kelly Brogan MD with Beyond open letter Kelly Brogan, M.D. and A Mind o f Your Own: What Women Can Do About Depression That Big Pharma Can’t

http://kellybroganmd.com/sacred-activism-moving-beyond-ego/#comment-1983

Beyond open letter Kelly Brogan, M.D. and A Mind of Your Own: What Women Can Do About Depression That Big Pharma Can’t

1/11/15

Dear Dr. Kelly Brogan and/or whomever else this may concerns:

Back again with yet another piece of my work. Tell you, the truth this really doesn’t apply to you, but more to the others. Still its worth sharing on here. Well, its bits and pieces of some of my works.

I know that (A Mind of Your Own: What Women Can Do About Depression That Big Pharma Can’t) wouldn’t be out for another coming mos, but its worth sharing. In which to me its highly past time for it. In which I’m very glad to finally see a book like of this kind. Especially, in this day, age, and were we came from. Would love to see you and/or others go beyond as well.I always wanted to know a lot more about all of this because I’m waybeyondfedup without knowing.

At the same time I found we are a lot like, but then also we aren’t in others ways. I also have found to NFL (Natural Family Living) aka ethical blogging networking and/or etc whatever its called. To be better then mainstream family living aka unethical blogging and etc. In which I still high time for The International Code of Marketing Breast-Milk Substitutes (1981) to be looked at and re worked. In order to move toward. I for one have yet to found, etc more ethical blog network, and maybe join in due time. At the same time heres some more of my interests and somewhat of my specialities are. Activism, advocacy, awareness, campaigning, charities, compassionate, computers, learning, passionate, reading, researching, etc along those lines. In which at the same time highly recommend that you check out my other works to get know me better. Mainly they are the links to my blogs. In which one of them I do share from to the another one of course, but still worth the look.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

Standard