Uncategorized

With my ex posted commented Brilliant Suggestions Confessions | The Pioneer Woman

Back again because I want to know if theres any kind of update regarding all of this. I’m also waybeyondfedup with all the immature comments and/or replies that have also appeared on here after I posted this. At the same time I’m also here to include stuff that I forgot include in my original comment here.

Basically, rest of my family (both of my parents and my fraternal twin sister) are in the same boat as me. We had couple of them prior to that one. They only lasted for hours to a couple of days. In which we also invested in HVAC after this one because we were so waybeyondfedup with all of this as well.

http://thepioneerwoman.com/confessions/brilliant-suggestions/#comment-2435165744

Standard