Uncategorized

My xposted commented to I’m back! And different than ever. | Kate Northrup

12/14/15

Dear Kate,

First a ball welcome back, both belated congratz, and continue good luck with Penelope.

Now, I still don’t get you didn’t end up taking 3 mo maternity leave instead of the one you took. I mean I still don’t get how you, your mom, and others like you don’t take the time. The postpartum period is also called 4th term of pregnancy. In which I’m all for instead of what we have. Again have a both love and hate relationship with beyond you, your family, friends (mainly freedom family, LLC), and work. I somewhat can pinpoint to a degree then not.

At the same time really don’t many of them besides walking, computer, reading, and beyond.

Think thats it for now.

Thank you, again, in advance.

Yours truly,

Jessica A Bruno (waybeyondfedup)

http://www.katenorthrup.com/im-back-and-different-than-ever/#comment-366739

Standard